To delete an address:

  • First, navigate to the more page via the bottom navigation.

  • Select the Addresses option under Account Settings.

  • Select the address you wish to delete.

  • Press the delete icon in the top right-hand corner.

  • Note: An address can only be deleted if it is not your Home or Billing address. To see how to change this, click here.

Did this answer your question?