Editing your work hours is as easy as ever with Dogg version 1.3 (and onwards).
To delete hours from your schedule:
First, navigate to the work hours screen via the bottom navigation.
Click the red bin icon, at the top of the work hours you'd like to delete.
If you have walks book during these hours, they won't be deleted, instead, you'll no longer be able to receive new requests.
If you'd like to cancel the walks, click on an event (walk) to cancel it via the walk details screen.
You can cancel reoccurring walk hours by selecting the "all following" checkbox in the confirmation modal.
Click confirm to delete the selected hours.
Your updated schedule will appear on the work hours screen.
Want to add work hours? Click here to learn how to add available work hours.